On the new dashboard, the layout is a bit different, so where did your live pieces of content go?

Your live content will be tucked away under the Stories tab. You are automatically taken to view the stories that are live on your accounts. In order to see the full story, click the green "Insights" button on the highlights panel of the story.  

After the content expires, it will be grouped into one story (regardless of the time it was sent/what storyboard it was originally posted to) that is automatically collated to include all content sent within a 24-hour period from 3am to 3am. 

You can see this content by going to the "Sent" tab under Stories

Did this answer your question?