Autoforwarding can automatically repost content sent in by certain followers to your Story. This is a useful way to let someone do an account takeover without needing to login on the phone, or to enable a group of content creators at an event to seamlessly create a story from multiple perspectives.

How To Use Autoforwarding

To turn on Autoforwarding for a user, head to the Accounts page, select the relevant account, scroll down and find the Autoforward bar.  Search for the follower you wish to enable Autoforwarding for.

To turn off Autoforwarding for a user, simply click the x next to their name

Note that an account has to have sent in at least one piece of content to the account in order to be "found" by autoforward. 

Did this answer your question?